Universal and human energy part1

Hey folks! Today’s post is all about energy. I’ve been reading many books and articles about this matter and it has been one of my primary interests lately. And the reason behind this relatively new interest of mine is that I came to realize, and truly believe in the old saying “Everything around us, and in us, is energy”.

The universe is made up of matter and energy. Matter is pretty straightforward and easy to grasp, but energy is a bit more abstract. Everything has its own energy waves (talking about waves is more of a metaphor from my behalf, there is no certain proof that the energy flows in waves, or in circles, or in all directions at once… all we know is that it does flow), everything gives-reflects energy or absorbs it, and to some extent leave a certain energetical impact. I wanted to write today’s post so i can talk about this really interesting phenomenon that is taken so lightly by scientists and especially people who don’t acknowledge this in their every day life. And that is where the problems occur, when we ignore energy, or deny it, we can’t control it anymore; almost like it becomes independent from us. That is the main reason behind so many of today’s society problems: wars, anger, hate, fear… So what is energy in the first place ? It’s a hard question to tackle, but I’m going to try to as much as I can in a series of articles about this topic. This is episode 1 everyone, so get on board with me as I study and research and question and dive into the wisdom of energy, in all its forms.

“Hyperborea” by aerroscape on deviantart

The definition of energy in Physics given by Wikipedia is quite interesting :

In physics, energy is a property of objects which can be transferred to other objects or converted into different forms, but cannot be created or destroyed. But, it is difficult to give a comprehensive definition of energy because of its many forms.

First off, I think that I should start saying that the energy I’m talking about isn’t ‘just’ the energy in physics or in chemistry or even cosmology, well in a way, it is, but the ‘physical, tangible and calculable’ energy talked about is usually the top of the iceberg, just one aspect of a multifaceted concept. So to be specific, I’m talking about the esoteric aspect of energy, the part of the iceberg science can’t calculate (yet!) and that most people think of as superstitions or myths. But what is esotericism ? In the definition given by share-internationnal website, esotericism is :

The philosophy of the evolutionary process both in man and the lower kingdoms in nature. The science of the accumulated wisdom of the ages. Presents a systematic and comprehensive account of the energetic structure of the Universe and of man’s place within it. Describes the forces and influences that lie behind the phenomenal world. Also, the process of becoming aware of and gradually mastering these forces. 

A specific part of this definition gives the understanding of where I am headed with this : the comprehensive account of the energetic structure of the Universe and of man’s place within it. Indeed, energy has a structure that rules over the Universe, and human beings as part of the universe make no exception. Mankind has been studying this structure for millenniums, and if so many religions, mythologies and cults have been giving energy that much interest, it goes without saying that there has to be a reason behind that. Understanding this structure means that we will be able to alter this energy course and to modify it as we please. But because human beings and all other intelligent life forms are prone to using such wisdom to their own advantage, to benefit their ego, to do horrible things that would nourrish darkness, this structure’s secrets have been lost so that no entity uses it for the “bad” reasons that are everything a person could do against universal, cosmic and earth rules and will. The universe’s will is to evolve into a higher consciousness, to go from dark to light, to transcend, to leave hatred and negative feelings behind, to evolve into something purer, lighter, more conscious, more aware and more lucid. If the structure of energy was known by everyone, it would be nearly impossible to tame all the personal desires and all the evil that will try to rule over this structure, so it has been made secret. Not to the level where human consciousness forgot about it, but just enough so that evil minds can’t grasp it. But there are numerous hints and metaphors and secret teachings in all religions, polytheist and monotheist religions alike.

Now that I talked about the energy I want to study a little closer, and the reason why this structure isn’t that clear and evident to all of us, I would like to talk about the importance of this quest. Special people such as Muhammed has trees bowing in front of him, and clouds following him throughout the entire desert to protect him from sunlight. Jesus Christ was able to turn water into wine, to heal people and to talk to the dead. Moses was able to do even more than that, command an entire sea to crack in half and let his people pass. Many miracles like this have been recorded in human history, ‘miracles’ as we call them, either they’re a metaphor or not is not the topic (when it comes to me, I do believe in some of them, but i understand anyone who doesn’t), but what’s important is that energy does tremendous miracles. These miracles are not the reason behind my interest, I am not gaining spiritual knowledge and experience to become some sort of wizard who can imitate great miracles and benefit from that; the real reason is that I want to become stronger on the inside. To become so totally aware and in control of my own energy so that I can be the best version I can of myself. Of course, being aware and in control of my energy will allow me to do energy healings and to leave positive energy or to change the energy of a certain place or object, but these things come along with controlling MY impact, so it’s all me in the end. Prophets, saints, avatars… the thing they all had in common (besides being God’s messengers and really cool people) was that they had wisdom about the energy both inside and outside of them. I find that very inspiring but only the first one appeals to me, I don’t care if rocks and seas can be moved by the power of my own will, I’d rather just be able to move myself.

And Jesus answered saying to them, “Have faith in God. “Truly I say to you, whoever says to this mountain, ‘Be taken up and cast into the sea,’ and does not doubt in his heart, but believes that what he says is going to happen, it will be granted him. “Therefore I say to you, all things for which you pray and ask, believe that you have received them, and they will be granted you.… Mark 11:23

Let me know what you think about this topic, about energy in general, and what would be nice to discuss in future posts. Peace out everyone,
FZ


Leave a Reply

